FREE SAMPLESORDER FREE PRODUCT SAMPLES SPECIAL OFFERSSAFE-VAC OFFER REDEMPTION

Safe-Vac Sales Team

Purchase Safe-Vac Through Our Sales Team

Our HVE dental products are available through our sales team, listed below. Simply find the appropriate representative for your location and give us a call or email us! Safe-Vac is also available through all major dental products distributors and sellers of dental supplies.

Territory Sales Representative

SoCal, AZ, SoNev,
Hawaii

Jim Ryan and Mary Ryan

Jim Ryan
Phone: (619) 990-4779
Email: mjryan@pacbell.net

 

Mary Ryan
Phone: (619) 990-6448
Email: mjryan@pacbell.net


GA, NC, SC, TN, AL

Mike Shaw and Nate Shaw

Mike Shaw
Phone: (770) 598-8783
Email: sedgmks@aol.com

 

Nate Shaw
Phone: (678) 778-1295
Email: snate1975@aol.com


NorCal, NorNevada

Rick Orme and Jeff Orme

Rick Orme
Phone: (916) 847-8889
Email: dentalstuff@rnosales.com

 

Jeff Orme
Phone: (916) 768-1018
Email: jeff@rnosales.com


Alaska, OR, WA, ID

Tammy Norton

Phone: (360) 901-6100
Email: nwdentalsales@gmail.com


CO, UT, WY, NM,
El Paso, TX

Mike Borer and Cherie Borer

Mike Borer
Phone: (303) 981-5281
Email: mike@rmsadental.com

 

Cherie Borer
Phone: (303) 981-5231
Email: cherie@rmsadental.com


MD, DE, DC, VA, NJ
zips: 080-084, PA
zips: 169-196

Bill Becker

Phone: (410) 340-1210
Email: wgpbecker@msn.com


Florida

Ronnie Psimas

Phone: (404) 915-0416
Email: rpsimas@dentaldealersolutions.com


TX 750-798
OK 730-749
LA 710-715,
N. Louisiana – Shreveport, etc.

Dolly Rosinski and Monica Boldt

Dolly Rosinski
Phone: (972) 740-7530
Email:
hellodolly47@verizon.net

 

Monica Boldt
Phone: (817) 917-6519
Email:
monica.m.boldt@me.com


New York Zip: 10000-11999
New Jersey Zip:
(N of I 95, not Trenton) 070-079; 086, 088,
089

Jim Kaplan

Phone: (973) 432-3876
Email: jkdentalsales@gmail.com


MI, OH, Northern IN

Guy Gismondi

Phone: (734) 516-1597
Email: guy@kagedist.com


Illinois Zip: 600-629; Gary, IN Zip
Wisconsin Zip:
530-549

Gordon Jennings

Phone: (847) 337-9054
Email: gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com


ME 039-049, VT 050-059, NH 030-038, MA 010-055, CT 060-069, RI 028-029, NY 120-129

John Cantania

Phone: (978) 580-4410
Email: john_catania@hotmail.com


Minnesota, Iowa, S. Dakota, N. Dakota

Joseph Mayne

Phone: (612) 940-1755
Email: joe@axtoninnovations.com

ABOUT SAFE-VAC


VISION

Safe-Vac the new standard for high speed evacuation throughout the world.

MISSION

Provide a high quality product that enables dentists all over the world to deliver safer and more efficient dental care to their patients.

OUR CORE VALUES

PROFESSIONALISM

Our company is always focused on conducting our business in a manner that separates us from the competition. We will always address you in the most professional manner and deliver as professionals as well.

INTEGRITY

Delivering a product that does everything Safe-Vac is stated to do and more. Over delivering and under stating.

CARING

Our Product was created because of the concern that there was a better way to do high speed evacuation that would be safer for patients.

GOAL ORIENTED

We would like our business, as well as all dental businesses, to be based on achieving their highest goals. By creating a product that enhances the ability of all dental providers to provide safer and more efficient care our goal is to become the only high speed suction in the world that is ordered by all clinicians period.

QUALITY

Our Product, made in the USA, is manufactured in a precise manner using only FDA approved (non-latex) materials.

SAFETY

Our product is designed to provide safer dental care for patients.

Copyright 2013 Safe-Vac LLC and Formulis, LLC. All rights reserved. Website designed by Formulis.

Safe-Vac, LLC

8880 W. Sunset Road, Third Floor

Las Vegas, NV 89148

Call for Info: (800) 979-5506

Local Phone: (702) 843-0530

E-mail: Info@SafeVac.com